Delaware Libraries

Register for Kindergarten

Will your child be five years old by August 31, 2020?

Register for Kindergarten this November 2019!

The Delaware Readiness Teams are partnering with Delaware Libraries to provide registration information in conjunction with story time, they are free and open to the public.

For more information about registering for kindergarten visit, delawarereadinessteam.com

Information Sessions at Delaware Libraries:

  • Oct. 29 Tuesday – Bear 10:00am
  • Oct. 30 Wednesday – Rt.9 10:30am
  • Nov. 1 Friday – New Castle 10:00am
  • Nov. 4 Monday – Elsmere 10:00am
  • Nov. 5 Tuesday – Newark 10:00am
  • Nov. 6 Wednesday- Greenwood 10:00am
  • Nov. 6 Wednesday- Harrington 10:00am
  • Nov. 8 Friday – Dover 6:00pm
  • Nov. 12 Tuesday – Milton 10:00am
  • Nov. 19 Tuesday – Hockession 10:00am
  • Nov. 20 Wednesday- Laurel 10:00am
  • Nov. 21 Thursday – Frankford 10:00am
  • Nov. 26 Tuesday – Milford 10:30am
  • Dec. 3 Tuesday – Woodlawn 10:00am

Please check your library event calendar, visit DELTEAMS on Facebook, or download the Delaware Readiness Teams Calendar PDF.